Featured Sites

Morgan City Industrial Park (Amelia)

111 Cajun Way
Morgan City, LA 70380

Wedell Williams Memorial Airport Business Park, LA

182 and Airport Circle
Patterson, LA 70392

Charenton Canal Industrial Park

16101 Hwy. 90 W
Franklin, LA 70538

Port of Morgan City

800 Youngs Rd.
Morgan City, LA 70380

Port of W. St. Mary, LA.

Hwy. 83 and Intracoastal Rd.
Franklin, LA 70538

Administrative Offices

St. Mary Government Operations Center

7327 LA. 182
Morgan City, LA 70380

St. Mary Parish Government Location

500 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538

Port of W. St. Mary Office

15301 Hwy 182 W
Franklin, LA 70538

Port of MC Office

Located at the
St. Mary Government Operations Center

Evan D. Boudreaux

Director of Economic Development

About Evan
David Hanigriff Parish President

David Hanigriff

Parish President

About David

Served as two (2) term Parish Councilman prior to being elected as Parish President for the 2015-2018 term. President of a multi-million dollar machine shop serving industry throughout the region.

Henry C Bo Lagrange Chief Administrative Officer

Henry C. “Bo” LaGrange

Chief Administrative Officer

About Bo

Responsible for the day to day operations of St. Mary Parish Government, with more than 300 employees. Been at the helm for more than 20 years. BA Business Administration from LSU.

Ramona Landry Administrative Assistant

Ramona Landry

Administrative Manager II

About Ramona

30+ years in the private sector, before joining St. Mary Parish Economic Development for the past 6 years.

Looking to do business in St. Mary Parish?

Let us help get you started by filling out the form seen here. We’re happy to answer any questions you may have.

    Signup to our Newsletter for our most recent Updates.